Jonathan Bree – After the Curtains Close LP

Pre-Order Now.

Estimated shipping date: 17th July.
Includes download of a digital version of the album (available upon release date).


1. Happy Daze
2. Heavenly Vision
3. Waiting On The Moment
4. Kiss My Lips
5. Until We’re Done
6. In The Sunshine
7. Meadows In Bloom
8. Cover Your Eyes
9. Children
10. 69
11. No Reminders
12. After The Curtains Close


SKU: LCR052LP Category:
Weight 500 g

Jonathan Bree


Lil' Chief Records

File Under

Alternative, Indie Pop