Jonathan Bree – A Little Night Music LP


Includes download of a digital version of the album.


1. Overture
2. Drones & Satellites
3. Time Will Tell
4. Blur
5. Once It Was Nice
6. Murder
7. Weird Hardcore
8. Prelude
9. Tear Your Face Off
10. There Is Sadness


Out of stock

SKU: LCR044LP Category:
Weight 500 g

Jonathan Bree


Lil' Chief Records

File Under

Alternative, Indie Pop